Five Finger Death Punch’s Greatest Hits album, A Decade of Destruction, is out now. The album includes the Kane Churko co-write, “Remember Everything,” which was originally recorded for the FFDP studio album, American Capitalist.

Five Finger Death Punch is due to release a new studio album early next year. Churko has co-writes on that album, as well.