After a four year wait, Red Dragon Cartel, will release its second album, November 9. The RDC album will include some band member changes.

Led by master guitarist, Jake E. Lee, RDC’s new album, Patina, also brings new members to the group, who include bassist Anthony Esposito (ex-Lynch Mob) and ex-Skid Row drummer, Phil Varone. The album was recorded at Esposito’s Obscenic Arts Studio. Vocals include Darren James Smith.

While track titles, which include “Speedbag” and “The Luxury of Breathing” have been announced, no previews of the music have been released yet.